Weekly Schedule2018-10-30T21:43:23+00:00

AltspaceVR Event Schedule

Sunday at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT

Yoga With Lisa

Tuesday at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT

Meditation With Kim

Wednesday at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT

Meditation With Michael

Thursday at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT

Meditation With Jeremy

Saturday at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT

Yoga With Kevin